Contact Us

Public Staff Division Telephone Email
Accounting Division 919-733-4279  Josie.Aronson@psncuc.nc.gov
Consumer Services Division 919-733-9277
Toll-Free 866-380-9816
Consumer.Services@psncuc.nc.gov 
Economic Research Division 919-733-2902  Bob.Hinton@psncuc.nc.gov
Energy Division 919-733-2267 EnergyDivision@psncuc.nc.gov
Executive Director 919-733-2435 Cindy.Ivey@psncuc.nc.gov
Legal Division 919-733-6110 Aaron.Blackmon@psncuc.nc.gov
Telephone Division 919-733-5610  Telephone@psncuc.nc.gov
Transportation Division 919-733-7766 Transportation@psncuc.nc.gov
Water and Sewer Division 919-733-5610 Water@psncuc.nc.gov